Kontakt

Sjövalla Byggservice AB

 
   Adress
Tagenevägen 22
422 59 Hisings Backa

   Telefon
031-51 54 70

   E-postadress
post@sjovallabygg.se

10 + 15 =

Robert Malmros

VD/Arbetsledare Byggservice
robert@sjovallabygg.se

Pontus Johannesson

Arbetsledare Byggservice
pontus@sjovallabygg.se

Daniel Sunden

Arbetsledare Byggservice
daniel@sjovallabygg.se

Roger Plantin

Arbetsledare Byggservice
roger@sjovallabygg.se

Johan Sindeborg

Arbetsledare Byggservice
johan@sjovallabygg.se

Joakim Fritzne

Arbetsledare Byggservice
joakim@sjovallabygg.se

Olof Vernersson

Arbetsledare Byggservice
olof@sjovallabygg.se

Mikael Bryngelsson

Arbetsledare VVS
mikael@sjovallabygg.se

Håkan Nilsson

Ekonomiansvarig/Fakturering
Hakan@sjovallabygg.se

Eva Härdmark

Ekonomi/Redovisning
Eva@sjovallabygg.se

Marina Holmgren

Ekonomi/Lön
Marina@sjovallabygg.se

Våra kontor

Göteborg

 
   Adress
Tagenevägen 22
422 59 Hisings Backa

   E-postadress
post@sjovallabygg.se

Lysekil

 
   Adress
Datavägen 5
453 38 Lysekil

   E-postadress
lysekil@sjovallabygg.se

Askim

 
   Adress
Datavägen 5
436 32 Askim

   E-postadress
post@sjovallabygg.se